WRCCBanner

Skip Navigation LinksHome | Events

  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 23rd September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Bangers WQ3

    Saturday 30th September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 14th October 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Winter Series: RWD R1

    Saturday 28th October 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drifting: RWD 2018 D1-10 Qualifying

    Saturday 11st November 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drifting: CS 2018 D1-10 Qualifying

    Sunday 12nd November 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 25th November 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Winter Series: RWD R2

    Saturday 2nd December 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 9th December 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Xmas Drifters

    Saturday 23rd December 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • WRCC Drifters

    Saturday 30th December 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Winter Series: RWD R3

    Saturday 27th January 2018
    Doors Open 10:00AM